Vorstand des Yachtclub Fließhorn e.V.

1. Vorsitzender

Richard Schwarzkopf

richard.schwarzkopf@ycfl.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Tobias Heinz

tobias.heinz@ycfl.de

Kassenwart

Klaus Huber

klaus.huber@ycfl.de

 

Motorbootsprecher

Reiner Marquardt

reiner.marquardt@ycfl.de

 

 

Gerätewart

Andreas Dolipski

andreas.dolipski@ycfl.de

 

Fahrtenwart

Dirk Eberlein

dirk.eberlein@ycfl.de

 

 

Jugendleiter

Sven Heugel

sven.heugel@ycfl.de

 

Umweltbeauftragter / Regattawart

Gernot Hund

gernot.hund@ycfl.de

 

Veranstaltungswart

Mike Mazur

mike.mazur@ycfl.de

Schriftführer

Sascha Barth

sascha.barth@ycfl.de